Coverart for item
The Resource They don't represent us : reclaiming our democracy, Lawrence Lessig

They don't represent us : reclaiming our democracy, Lawrence Lessig

Label
They don't represent us : reclaiming our democracy
Title
They don't represent us
Title remainder
reclaiming our democracy
Statement of responsibility
Lawrence Lessig
Creator
Author
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
"In the vein of On Tyranny and How Democracies Die, the bestselling author of Republic, Lost argues that our democracy no longer represents us and shows that reform is both necessary and possible"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
LBSOR/DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Lessig, Lawrence
Dewey number
320.973
Index
index present
Literary form
non fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Democracy
  • Representative government and representation
  • Political participation
  • Political parties
  • Polarization (Social sciences)
  • United States
  • Democracy
  • Polarization (Social sciences)
  • Political participation
  • Political parties
  • Politics and government
  • Representative government and representation
  • United States
Label
They don't represent us : reclaiming our democracy, Lawrence Lessig
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references (pages 263-315) and index
Control code
on1085162815
Dimensions
24 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
xv, 334 pages
Isbn
9780062945716
Lccn
2019012884
System control number
(OCoLC)1085162815
Label
They don't represent us : reclaiming our democracy, Lawrence Lessig
Publication
Copyright
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references (pages 263-315) and index
Control code
on1085162815
Dimensions
24 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
xv, 334 pages
Isbn
9780062945716
Lccn
2019012884
System control number
(OCoLC)1085162815

Library Locations

    • Central BranchBorrow it
      10 Kercheval Avenue, Grosse Pointe Farms, MI, 48236, US
      42.393738 -82.905326
    • Ewald BranchBorrow it
      15175 E. Jefferson, Grosse Pointe Park, MI, 48230, US
      42.377005 -82.937270
    • Woods BranchBorrow it
      20680 Mack Ave, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, 48236, US
      42.442926 -82.906510
Processing Feedback ...