Coverart for item
The Resource The thief of Lanwyn Manor, Sarah E. Ladd

The thief of Lanwyn Manor, Sarah E. Ladd

Label
The thief of Lanwyn Manor
Title
The thief of Lanwyn Manor
Statement of responsibility
Sarah E. Ladd
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"Perfect for fans of Poldark, Sarah E. Ladd's latest Regency romance, The Thief of Lanwyn Manor, explores Cornwall, England, and the secrets within one of its historic manor houses"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Ladd, Sarah E
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Families
  • Cornwall (England : County)
Label
The thief of Lanwyn Manor, Sarah E. Ladd
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Includes discussion questions
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
2019031013
Dimensions
22 cm
Extent
343 pages
Isbn
9780785223184
Lccn
2019031013
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Label
The thief of Lanwyn Manor, Sarah E. Ladd
Publication
Note
Includes discussion questions
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
2019031013
Dimensions
22 cm
Extent
343 pages
Isbn
9780785223184
Lccn
2019031013
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n

Library Locations

    • Central BranchBorrow it
      10 Kercheval Avenue, Grosse Pointe Farms, MI, 48236, US
      42.393738 -82.905326
    • Woods BranchBorrow it
      20680 Mack Ave, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, 48236, US
      42.442926 -82.906510
Processing Feedback ...