Coverart for item
The Resource The lost boy, Camilla Lackberg, (eAudiobook)

The lost boy, Camilla Lackberg, (eAudiobook)

Label
The lost boy
Title
The lost boy
Statement of responsibility
Camilla Lackberg
Creator
Contributor
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
From #1 internationally bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lc̃kberg comes a new psychological thriller-irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesb.̜Mats Sverin was Fjl̃lbacka's financial director on a regeneration project worth millions. When he's found dead, detective Patrik Hedstrm̲ must find answers.It seems Mats was a man who everybody liked yet nobody really knew-a man with something to hide. Is it just a coincidence that his high school sweetheart, Nathalie, has returned to the area? Does she know who Mats really was?Nathalie has her own secret. Something has forced her and her five-year-old son to flee to their remote family home on the Ghost Isle, where she'll shield her son from the evils of the world.But as the murder investigation draws a blank, the police have to dig deeper-and before long, everyone's lives will be dragged into the light
Member of
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Lackberg, Camilla
Dewey number
839.73/8
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
PerformerNote
Narrated by Simon Vance
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Vance, Simon
  • hoopla digital
Series statement
Patrik Hedstrom
Series volume
bk. 7
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Hedström, Patrik
  • Police
  • Murder
  • Sweden
Target audience
adult
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
The lost boy, Camilla Lackberg, (eAudiobook)
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
MWT11722999
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 audio file (12hr., 56 min.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781982406103
Isbn Type
(sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
11722999
Publisher number
MWT11722999
Quality assurance targets
unknown
Reformatting quality
access
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
The lost boy, Camilla Lackberg, (eAudiobook)
Publication
Distribution
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
MWT11722999
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 audio file (12hr., 56 min.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781982406103
Isbn Type
(sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
11722999
Publisher number
MWT11722999
Quality assurance targets
unknown
Reformatting quality
access
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Processing Feedback ...