Coverart for item
The Resource The clutter connection : how your personality type determines why you organize the way you do, Cassandra Aarssen, (eBook)

The clutter connection : how your personality type determines why you organize the way you do, Cassandra Aarssen, (eBook)

Label
The clutter connection : how your personality type determines why you organize the way you do
Title
The clutter connection
Title remainder
how your personality type determines why you organize the way you do
Statement of responsibility
Cassandra Aarssen
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
Discover your unique Organizing Personality Type and Strategies for a more productive and clutter-free life. A new book by the author of Real Life Organizing and Cluttered Mess to Organized Success Workbook Fans of The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up and Spark Joy by Marie Kondo and The Four Tendencies by Gretchen Rubin will love The Clutter Connection by organization expert Cassandra Aarssen. An organization book for diverse habits: "You're not messy, you just organize differently". The Clutter Connection examines and explains the correlation between brain types and how they directly relate to organization and clutter. Cassandra Aarssen smashes the stereo-type that some people are "naturally messy" and offers readers insight and real-life solutions based on their unique personal organizing style. The Clutter Connection will help you get organized, be more productive and finally understand the why behind your clutter. Individualized real life organizing: Organizing isn't one size fits all. Let go of the preconceived and conventional notions of what organization looks like and finally discover what Clutterbug you are. With self-awareness comes happiness, personal growth and lasting change. The Clutter Connection examines: -The four different organizing styles and how they relate to each other -How motivation and happiness can be directly affected by our space -The "3P's" - Productivity, procrastination and perfectionism and how they are connected to your unique organizing style -How you can finally become clutter-free simply by knowing yourself better -Know your habits and declutter your space
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Aarssen, Cassandra
Dewey number
648/.8
Index
no index present
Literary form
non fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
hoopla digital
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Storage in the home
  • Orderliness
  • Personality
  • Time management
  • House cleaning
  • Electronic books
Target audience
adult
Label
The clutter connection : how your personality type determines why you organize the way you do, Cassandra Aarssen, (eBook)
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
MWT12286855
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781633538573
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
12286855
Publisher number
MWT12286855
Specific material designation
remote
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
The clutter connection : how your personality type determines why you organize the way you do, Cassandra Aarssen, (eBook)
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
MWT12286855
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781633538573
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
12286855
Publisher number
MWT12286855
Specific material designation
remote
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Processing Feedback ...