Coverart for item
The Resource The German heiress : a novel, Anika Scott

The German heiress : a novel, Anika Scott

Label
The German heiress : a novel
Title
The German heiress
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Anika Scott
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"For readers of The Alice Network and The Lost Girls of Paris, an immersive, heart-pounding debut about a German heiress on the run from British authorities, who discovers dark secrets about her family's past in post-World War II Germany"--
Member of
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Scott, Anika
Dewey number
813/.6
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Life change events
  • Heiresses
  • Fugitives from justice
Label
The German heiress : a novel, Anika Scott
Instantiates
Publication
Note
  • Originally published as Finding Clara in the United Kingdom in 2020 by Hutchinson, an imprint of Random House UK
  • "P.S. insights, interviews & more..."--Cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
2019033270
Dimensions
21 cm
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
357 pages
Isbn
9780062937728
Lccn
2019033270
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustration
Label
The German heiress : a novel, Anika Scott
Publication
Note
  • Originally published as Finding Clara in the United Kingdom in 2020 by Hutchinson, an imprint of Random House UK
  • "P.S. insights, interviews & more..."--Cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
2019033270
Dimensions
21 cm
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
357 pages
Isbn
9780062937728
Lccn
2019033270
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustration

Library Locations

    • Central BranchBorrow it
      10 Kercheval Avenue, Grosse Pointe Farms, MI, 48236, US
      42.393738 -82.905326
    • Ewald BranchBorrow it
      15175 E. Jefferson, Grosse Pointe Park, MI, 48230, US
      42.377005 -82.937270
Processing Feedback ...