Coverart for item
The Resource No bad deed : a novel, Heather Chavez

No bad deed : a novel, Heather Chavez

Label
No bad deed : a novel
Title
No bad deed
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Heather Chavez
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"For fans of Harlan Coben and Lisa Gardner, a thrilling debut about a mother desperate to find the connections between her husband who's just gone missing and a stalker who knows way too much about her own dark family history." --
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Chavez, Heather
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Women
  • Missing persons
  • Stalkers
Label
No bad deed : a novel, Heather Chavez
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
2019017197
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
312 pages
Isbn
9780062936172
Isbn Type
(hardcover)
Lccn
2019017197
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Label
No bad deed : a novel, Heather Chavez
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
2019017197
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
312 pages
Isbn
9780062936172
Isbn Type
(hardcover)
Lccn
2019017197
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n

Library Locations

    • Central BranchBorrow it
      10 Kercheval Avenue, Grosse Pointe Farms, MI, 48236, US
      42.393738 -82.905326
    • Ewald BranchBorrow it
      15175 E. Jefferson, Grosse Pointe Park, MI, 48230, US
      42.377005 -82.937270
    • Woods BranchBorrow it
      20680 Mack Ave, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, 48236, US
      42.442926 -82.906510
Processing Feedback ...