Coverart for item
The Resource Behind her eyes, Sarah Pinborough

Behind her eyes, Sarah Pinborough

Label
Behind her eyes
Title
Behind her eyes
Statement of responsibility
Sarah Pinborough
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • "Only two can keep a secret if one of them is dead. David and Adele seem like the ideal pair. He's a successful psychiatrist, she is his picture-perfect wife who adores him. But why is he so controlling? And why is she keeping things hidden? As Louise, David's new secretary, is drawn into their orbit, she uncovers more puzzling questions than answers. The only thing that is crystal clear is that something in this marriage is very, very wrong. But Louise can't guess how wrong--and how far a person might go to protect their marriage's secrets. "--
  • "Destined to the the blockbuster book of 2017, Behind Her Eyes is a psychological thriller with a to-die-for twist for fans of Luckiest Girl Alive and Stephen King"--
Assigning source
  • Provided by publisher
  • Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1972-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Pinborough, Sarah
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • FICTION / Mystery & Detective / General
  • FICTION / Psychological
Label
Behind her eyes, Sarah Pinborough
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
BK0018414413
Dimensions
25 cm.
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
306 pages
Isbn
9781250111173
Lccn
2016037630
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • n
Label
Behind her eyes, Sarah Pinborough
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
BK0018414413
Dimensions
25 cm.
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
306 pages
Isbn
9781250111173
Lccn
2016037630
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • n

Library Locations

    • Central BranchBorrow it
      10 Kercheval Avenue, Grosse Pointe Farms, MI, 48236, US
      42.393738 -82.905326
    • Ewald BranchBorrow it
      15175 E. Jefferson , Grosse Pointe Farms, MI, 48230, US
      42.377005 -82.937270
    • Woods BranchBorrow it
      20680 Mack Ave, Grosse Pointe Farms, MI, 48236, US
      42.442926 -82.906510
Processing Feedback ...